Welcome to my blog

I am very excited to write the first post of this blog. On these pages I write about and around food. Food is a very important part of our lives. From my perspective, food is not only something that keeps us alive, but rather a life-enriching-experience. For this reason, I want to share with you all my discoveries in the stunning world of food.

As Luciano Pavarotti put it, “One of the very nicest things about life is the way we must regularly stop whatever it is we are doing to devote our attention to eating.”

The blog is divided in 4 sections: Restaurants, Cooking, Tea and Etiquette. On each section you find my comments on any new experiences. You can find the sections on the right, under the title “Categories”

VO

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sven, Monaco di Baviera says:

    I/m looking VERY forward to 1.000 of your food experiences! Great idea.

Leave a Reply

